The Beginning of the Last Transfer

Hello everyone,

I never thought the day would come. I am on the final transfer of my mission! And tomorrow I will get a new companion. Things are going very well in our area. We have a baptism coming up in a couple weeks and the people we are teaching are progressing. Sorry for being so short I don’t have too much time. I hope you all are doing well! I attached a pic of us at Kirtland for a Veteran’s day program.

Have a good week,

Elder Gallegos

Leave a Reply

