Zone Conferences are DONE.

Hello everyone,

We have been so busy with zone conferences and now we are finished! This is the last week of the transfer so we will picking up the new missionaries next week. I hope you are all preparing for general conference this week. It is the last general conference of my mission so I am preparing to receive a wealth of revelation. I know that we all can receive revelation as we prepare for this weekend full of counsel from prophets and apostles!

I hope you all have a good week!

Elder Gallegos

Pic: This week is my companion’s b-day and he got a gift card to Red Lobster so that’s where we went for lunch!

Leave a Reply

