We Are All Enlisted

Hello everyone!

This week was crazy! I got to be back in Youngstown for a day. I forgot how much I loved that area. There is a 12 year old grandson of some members who we were working with who is on date to be baptized this month. So it was awesome to be able to teach him again!

We found 5 new investigators which is a really good week for us. We had a lot of hot and humid days and a lot of rainy days. We got to help some members put up a fence to keep the raccoons out of their corn which was fun. There is so many animals here. I can’t believe I’ve been out for 20 months now. Time is flying! I’m learning so much every single day. My companion is going home next week so I’ll be getting a new elder. I’m excited to find out who it is.

I hope you all have a wonderful week! Remember the love that your Father in Heaven has for all of His children.

Until next week,

Elder Gallegos

Leave a Reply

