Persistence is Key

Hello everyone!!

I have to be quick this week! It’s transfer week so we will be busy getting all of the new missionaries transferred into our zone tomorrow. Which means we will be doing a lot of driving tomorrow! I can’t believe another transfer has flew by.

This week was a slower week for us. As I’ve been reviewing the past week in my head and pondering on how we can get things going, I came across this:

I hope that you can take comfort in those words from an apostle of our Lord, Jesus Christ. In life, we need to continue being persistent no matter what. The Lord will bless us as we work hard at doing His work.

I hope you all have a good week!!

Love,

Elder Gallegos

Leave a Reply

