Novembre!

Hello everyone,

Last week was full of ups and downs! In the downs I had to remind myself that Heavenly Father is teaching me something. The lesson I learned this week is the absolute importance of being diligent. Diligence is key in having a great mission. It is also key in having a great life! You aren’t going to get many places without being diligent.

As far as updates for the week: Dave is doing well. He’s at church every week, he participates… He’s pretty much already a member! It has been so wonderful being a part of his journey. It’s people like Dave that makes being a missionary the best experience. We’ll be getting Jasmine to the temple this month. Larissa is doing awesome! She has had thoughts about serving a mission. She’s 19 so it would be perfect.

Tomorrow we will back to Cleveland for Mission Leadership Council. I never thought I’d spend so much time in a car on my mission. All is well in Ohio! I hope everyone is doing well back at home. I appreciate the emails and letters!

Have a good week!

Elder Gallegos

Leave a Reply

