O H I O

Buenos Dias!!

I’m at least 4 shades darker than I was last week. I got a lot of sun over the past few days! We have had the opportunity of doing lots and lots of service. It is truly a blessing how much difference a helping hand can make in someone’s life. We have seen how much it can truly soften one’s heart. It’s softening my heart as I well.

The Farrel family just moved to Findlay about 10 months ago and they became pretty good friends with their landscaper, Mario. We offered a helping hand to Mario and then we ended up also helping his parents. All because of service, we now have 3 new potential investigators! Serve and love the people you serve and many miracles will result. Read Alma 17-18, you will see the fruit of Ammon’s service to King Lamoni.

I have had a hard time putting down the Book of Mormon lately just because I have been receiving so much personal revelation from that Book. There is so much power in the Book of Mormon. I could never deny its divinity as another testament of Jesus Christ.

I hope you all have a good week!

Elder Gallegos

Leave a Reply

